Hello! Happy to meet you!

DSCF1584Hello there! Mabuhay! 

My name is Gian Karlo. My friends call me – Poppy Gee. Libra baby. Asian flavor (LOL). BSBA – Management.

I come from a small province in Zamboanga. I am an Overseas Filipino Worker in Dubai, United Arab Emirates.  My field of work is in the aviation. I am a simple person who enjoys every moment. Travelling and seeing places wherever and whenever my feet brings me is what I am passionate in short – I am travel-lover. I travel as a backpacker. Most of the time I am challenged by DIY (Do It Your Own) Trip.

In this blog, I will try my best to share and hope to give tips and ways to enjoy LIFE. Cest la vie… And I hope to share my experiences and be a help to others… Our world is a home of places to see, food to eat, culture to appreciate, languages to speak and people to value and — we need to discover it! Tara… Byahe Tayo!

I also have a Youtube Account so feel free to subscribe to get in to the beat of my travel and trevails.

https://www.youtube.com/user/giankarlo18/videos

Leave a Reply

