Paragliding in Gudauri, Georgia

Today, I have experienced one of the thrilling activities and that is paragliding over the mountains of Gudauri and ski resort.

The experience was totally exhilirating as we – me and Anatoli, buddy pilot, jumped 3020 ft above the ground with a -10 degree Celsius temperature.

Here’s how I got into this jump… I saw a parachute flying over Gudauri and seems like so interesting. I then managed to ask them how much and whats the procedure to experience it? Make a reservation, give half of the price and pay the full amount before your jump. Credit/debit card is good but cash is better. They were very helpful and guided me well. My pilot was so kind and he speaks English. He is from Russia and this is his hobby.

I paid 150 GEL (230 AED or 62 USD). I am highly recommending everyone to try this awesome ride and see the wonderful creation of God. Mountains, snow and the sky is a perfect combination.

Contact them on the numbers written above. For sure you will have an amazing Gudauri Experience.


Follow me as we explore the wonders of travel. 

Instagram : poppy_gee_travels

Youtube : Poppy Gee Travels

Leave a Reply

