Mamzar Beach Park – Dubai

Let’s talk about what I did today? Day off! Pretty huh? Well, one activity that I like to do is to be alone and get some vitamin sea (tanning). My day-off is not normal, meaning, it varies. I sometimes have Monday or Tuesday or Sunday off. Crazy, right? Yeah… But pretty much I am used to it already. 


The place where I live is close to Mamzar Beach so I normally visit this place. Zoom Grocery in the gasoline station is where I buy my snacks and water. I like going to Mamzar Beach because it is less traffic, not much people and the sand is soft and the water is clear. 

Just an fyi…

Al Mamzar Beach Park Is A 106 Hectares Park Located Along The Gulf Shores Just North Of Al Hamriya Port. This Lushly Landscaped Park Features Beautiful White Sand Beaches, BBQ And Picnic Areas, A Swimming Pool, Amphitheater And Chalets. 

The Park Is A Haven For Outdoor Adventure, Like Roller Skating, Football, Basketball, Cycling, And Beach Activities. For The Kids, There Is Ample Open Green Space And Play Areas.

Leave a Reply

