OFW in Dubai Got 5 Years Multiple Entry Visa to Japan

Yeheyyy! I got 5 YEARS MULTIPLE ENTRY VISA TO JAPAN! 🇯🇵

REQUIREMENTS:

Before going on vacation to the Philippines, I prepared all the documents needed for the visa application.

  • Salary and Service Certificate
  • Company ID
  • Passport Copy
  • UAE Residence Visa
  • Pasylips (6 Months)
  • Emirates NBD Bank Statements 6 Months (copy only)

In the Philippines:

I went to my bank BDO and asked for the following:

  • Bank Certificate with ADB (Average Daily Balance)
  • Bank Certificate with Bank Statements
  • Recent Photo at taken Picture City (Japan Passport Size Photo)

HOW LONG?

I applied on Oct 3 and my visa has been issued Oct 11.

HOW MUCH?

I paid Php 1,500 for the Multiple Entry Visa.

FYI.

  • I recently went to Japan using the Dubai | Japan e-visa (Single Entry) so some requirements were not asked because I already went to Japan.
  • I also noticed that the VISA was issued and stamped in Manila.
  • Maybe, it will take shorter days if the application is in Manila.

WHERE DID YOU APPLY?

Friendship Tours and Resorts Corporation in Cebu.

They also have a branch in Manila.

They also assist you with the visa application and itinerary.

My main reason for multiple entry request is for the upcoming Expo Japan 2025 after the Dubai Expo 2020.

KLOOK App Discount Code: POPPYGEE

Leave a comment